top of page
Search
  • Writer's picture快收获 Quick Harvest

First Write Post & Introduction

Hi and hello my fellow or best friend either you do know my identity, but today I borrow this article to make an intro for me and my website.

Firstly and the beginning point, I would be write all articles in the English language because directly I need to improve my broken english.



The second point is intro my identity. My name is JIN LIANG and you can call me LIANG or Lee Liang . Usually, I make an article or send material of learning that I use the name is Liang. I am born in Melacca city and I live in JOHOR since small.


In the other idea, I also as some owner of the study groups,as well as STPM CHINESE GROUP, POLYTECHNIC CHINESE GROUP ,SPM BAHASA CINA GROUP AND ETC...


I like and adore hiking ,running,eating ,singing and helping somebody.


My blogger and other website :<<https://leelianglearning.blogspot.com/>>



 


created by liang|










Date:30/10/21











Time:9.52pm

13 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

时间是留给珍惜的TA

“没事 不想理你” 这句话也许早就可以说了。 有人说:“一个人肯为TA付出时间,精力是最棒的” 我呢 平常就忙于MPP,CESAC,学业,家庭;你呢 是我愿意挤时间空出来帮你想你。 平常学业我你都需要做assignment,mini project;更何况我还要忙FYP ,一个论文就不得了了,还有poster....还有群组.....更进其他重要时间.....我有时问你意见结果还回复:我很忙.

今天与网友学姐聊天聊天

如标题,今天与网友聊天聊着着就提起现在的情况。。。。我喜欢的人blablabla。她也提到自己的朋友,跟她表白可是她是个划清界限的人只做朋友。我就第一时间又脑里涌出你很多画面,然后我就提起我的恋爱观:我的想法是自己给予喜欢的人就开心了 我觉得自己喜欢同时ta也喜欢我就用心去做 不求回报 。就好像戏剧里面的爱情片段,如果没有回应就随着时间慢慢地失去这个特殊待遇(to 喜欢的ta)。我曾经试过努力了

Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page